You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Depression

DIPRESSION with TIME

Greetings to everyone,
    I am Mona Tiwari
    I am a teacher, teaching in private school.
    This covid time is very tough. Salary had stopped coming from schools,
    the means of earning money was reduced.
    Savings which were only in name also started getting empty. And there was daily fear whether
    I had got covid, I was very depressed, didn't know what to do.
    I can't even tell how dangerous I was thinking at that time, I was so alone at the time and
    was afraid that something might go wrong with me.
    But with time everything went well, my depression also reduced a lot, it was completely gone.
    So if anyone is scared, all I can give is a suggestion, let the time pass,
    Should do meditation, yoga, music is best friend.
    I started using the internet a lot, because what else would I do if I used to sit empty all day.
    Read a lot of books, visited a lot of mental related websites,
    listened to music, consulted doctors, and it really helped a lot.

but today I Feel somehow depressed, don't know what I am thinking about.

what to do now....unable to think?
    Hi,

Nice to know that you are fine now and i suggest you don't think too much about everything, Everything will be fine. Your daily work and daily meditation starts with fresh mind. Because living in depression is dangerous and other things like addiction can also become habit!!!